ETI Principal Contacts

Matt Wolfe | President

MWolfe@eticorp.com

Stacey Morris | Vice President

SMorris@eticorp.com

Mark Lindstrom

MEL@eticorp.com

Vince Thillen

VThillen@eticorp.com

Frank Shepherd

fshepherd@eticorp.com

Christopher Perry

Cperry@eticorp.com

Steve Hooper

SHooper@eticorp.com

Doug Baker

dbaker@eticorp.com

ETI Associate Principal Contacts

David Docauer

ddocauer@eticorp.com

Jameelah Hudson

jhudson@eticorp.com

Additional ETI Contacts

David Walker | Marketing Director

dwalker@eticorp.com

Janet Smith | Proposal Coordinator

jsmith@eticorp.com

1755 Lynnfield Road, Suite 100 • Memphis, TN 38119 • 901.758.0400 • 901.754.5135 (f) • Website Designed and Maintained by Group 5 West, Inc. ©2019