top of page

ETI Principal Contacts

Matt Wolfe | President

Stacey Morris | Vice President

Mark Lindstrom

Vince Thillen

Frank Shepherd

Christopher Perry

Steve Hooper

Doug Baker

ETI Associate Principal Contacts

David Docauer

Jameelah Hudson

Additional ETI Contacts

David Walker | Marketing Director

Janet Smith | Proposal Coordinator

1755 Lynnfield Road, Suite 100 • Memphis, TN 38119 • 901.758.0400 • 901.754.5135 (f)

Website Designed and Maintained by ©2024 Group Five West, Inc., Marketing and Advertising

bottom of page